super_container
super_container

You can reach us:

 

Fon, Fax and E-Mail

 

Rudolf Schepers Fon :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 10
Fax :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 11
E-Mail : rudolf.schepers@reederei-schepers.de

 

Jan Schepers Fon :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 20
Fax :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 11
E-Mail : jan.schepers@reederei-schepers.de

 

Katrin Schepers Fon :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 33
Personalwesen & Fax : (+49) 0441 - 40810 - 11
Operating E-Mail : katrin.schepers@reederei-schepers.de

 

Volkert Stoll Fon :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 30
Technische Inspektion Fax :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 11
E-Mail : volkert.stoll@reederei-schepers.de

 

Walter Ibach Fon :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 31
Nautik, ISM Fax :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 11
E-Mail : walter.ibach@reederei-schepers.de

 

Lars Janßen Fon :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 32
Technische Inspektion Fax :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 11
E-Mail : lars.janssen@reederei-schepers.de

 

Thomas Thiede Fon :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 34
Nautik, ISPS Fax :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 11
E-Mail : thomas.thiede@reederei-schepers.de

 

Michael Gehrmann Fon :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 35
Technische Inspektion Fax :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 11
E-Mail : michael.gehrmann@reederei-schepers.de

 

Janos Papp Fon :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 36
Technische Inspektion Fax :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 11
E-Mail : janos.papp@reederei-schepers.de

 

Hermann WübbelsFon :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 40
Leiter Rechnungswesen Fax :(+49) 0441 - 40810 - 12
E-Mail : hermann.wuebbels@reederei-schepers.de